Driver Education Professional Development

The Driver Education Provider and Instructor Act requires instructors to certify compliance with the professional development requirements prescribed by the Michigan Department of State. In order to fulfill these requirements, all Driver Education Instructors in the State of Michigan must complete a professional development course every 2 years. To read more on professional development requirements please visit www.mi.gov/sos/

Each workshop costs $50. We offer pre-registration and payment through PayPal. Walk-In registration is accepted the day of the class. Please contact Robin Bordner at 269-506-5111 the day before the class for walk-ins. Cash only payments accepted day of class.

2022 Classes

AAA 15th Edition How To Drive – Introduction
The Magic of Chapt. 6, Curr. Guide, CARS Renewal

Date: Sunday, March 27, 2022

Cost: $50

Time: 3:00  to  6:30 p.m.

Location:
Buckle In Driving Academy
5600 Harvey Street (Lakes Mall)
Muskegon, MI 49444
 

AAA 15th Edition How To Drive – Introduction
The Magic of Chapt. 6, Curr. Guide, CARS Renewal

Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022

Cost: $50

Time: 6:00  to  9:30 p.m.

Location:
Michigan Driving School – North
214 Salzburg Ave
Bay City, MI 48706